Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Originations
Originations
Allen Lewis
Loan Officer
Cell (908) 256-9423
Email:   alewis@skylinemtg.com
NMLS #: 216771
David P Ciaudelli
Loan Officer
Direct (973) 532-1513
Email:   davec@skylinemtg.com
NMLS #: 67549
Igor Lipkin
Loan Officer
Cell (917) 204-3037
Email:   ilipkin@skylinemtg.com
NMLS #: 103612
Jeanne K. Roman
Loan Officer
Cell (551) 206-1637
Email:   jroman@skylinemtg.com
NMLS #: 281210
John Lorencovitz
Loan Officer
Cell (862) 432-9584
Email:   jlorencovitz@skylinemtg.com
NMLS #: 202213
Kathryn Breidigan
Loan Officer
Direct (973) 532-1524
Email:   kbreidigan@skylinemtg.com
NMLS #: 218482
Remi Odoemena
Loan Officer
Direct (973) 532-1516
Email:   rodoemena@skylinemtg.com
NMLS #: 239368
Rodney A. Jackson
Loan Officer
Cell (908) 405-2629
Email:   rjackson@skylinemtg.com
NMLS #: 216472
Thomas Fantini
Mortgage Banker
Direct (973) 532-1677
Email:   tfantini@skylinemtg.com
NMLS #: 269163

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

A rate is not available for the loan amount you entered.
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Skyline Mortgage, LLC
65 Madison Avenue, Suite 120, Morristown, NJ  07960
Office:  (973) 683-0111
Toll Free:  (866) 683-0111
mpurrington@skylinemtg.com
Copyright © 2014 Skyline Mortgage, LLC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map